Disney World Videos

Like many a Disney nerd, I occasionally surf around on youtube for videos of characters at the Disney parks. They can be amusing and funny, especially if it is of a character you really like. I was surfing around one day and found this video, which quickly became one of my favorites.

I like this video because it really is an effective way of capturing all the fun of a trip to Disney. You can really tell how much the people in it enjoyed making it, and recording a few seconds of you dancing with the characters you want to meet seems like a much more fun way to do that than standing still for someone to snap a picture, then moving along. It’s just a silly little video, but I’m sure it holds tons of memories for the people involved in creating it. What better way to remember your trip? It makes me want to create a similar video on my next Disney vacation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Theme Parks, Walt Disney World

Leave a Reply

